Been thinking about this a while now and while every sinew of my body knows the 'we' would be better off if 'we' leave the EU I fear I have to be a massive contradiction of myself and say I think 'we' should stay in.
Make no mistake I do not believe in most, if not all, the crap spouted by the IN campaign on why we must stay with an organisation that proves time and time again that there is no point in being a member of it, my only reason for us to say stay in is down to the utter incompetence within our political elite and a very real fear of their inability to do the best for ALL of us should 'we' leave.
As a nation 'we' appear to become a huge bunch of bedwetter's to the extent that 'we' need a Government to hold our hands in everything 'we' do, like being given money 'we' can't afford to give to the most needed just to inspire us to save up and while 'we' are in such an inept state I think 'we' should remain playing with the rest of the kids and not act like the grown ups 'we' really should be!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment